So. Tired.

Oh my gosh, I am tired. I’m a person that needs sleep. Not too much, but definitely not any less than 8 hours of it.

I go to film school and each year we are in school, we get to make a movie with our peers. Each year, the productions get bigger and fewer actually get made, but I’m a second year, and our productions are going out to shoot currently. I know that I love film and all of that (I want to go into editing), but oh my gosh, do I not like being on set. I don’t like waiting around, I don’t like people waiting on me, and I don’t like being with people for a prolonged amount of time, which is everything a film set is. I’m lucky I want to be an editor. I can sit in a dark room by myself for as long or as little as I want.

 

Leave a Reply

